Headquarter

adnan-d_3

Adnan Duran
Managing Director
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3011
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1681
adnan.duran@neoaircharter.com

brian

Brian Davis

Air Charter Sales & Ops. Manager
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3013
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1682
brian.davis@neoaircharter.com

hasan_charlie

Hasan Ucan

Load Specialist
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3015
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1688
hasan.ucan@neoaircharter.com

teodor-ducu

Teodor Ducu
Air Charter Sales & Operations
tel + 49 (0) 6142 941 3017
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1690
teo.ducu@neoaircharter.com

nicole

Nicole Rudolf

Assistant to the Management
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3019
nicole.rudolf@neoaircharter.com

 

Branch Office Cologne – OBC

 

luz

Philip Luz
OBC Manager
tel + 49 (0) 2203 921 9110
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1689
philip.luz@neoaircharter.com

giesen-2

Oliver Giesen

OBC Sales & Operations
tel + 49 (0) 2203 921 9112
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1675
oliver.giesen@neoaircharter.com

noehren-2

Nils Noehren

OBC Sales & Operations
tel + 49 (0) 2203 921 9111
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1676
nils.noehren@neoaircharter.com

 

Turkey

Atakan Hacioglu
Sales Manager
Turkey&Central Asia

Hürriyet Mah. Eski Londra Asf.
Önaldi Is Mrk.
NO:6 KAT:11 Bahcelievler/Istanbul

tel +90 532 422 66 47
mob +90 212 451 34 44
atakan@neoaircharter.com
turkey@neoaircharter.com

stefan

Stefan Kohlmann
Managing Director
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3012
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1686
stefan.kohlmann@neoaircharter.com

paul-siegel

Paul Siegel Dipl. Logistiker (FH)
Air Charter Sales & Project Manager
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3014
mob +49 (0) 151 1800 1685
paul.siegel@neoaircharter.com

daniel_background_1024

Daniel Effenberger
Business Development Manager
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3018
mob +49 (0) 170 9927771
 
ismail

Ismail Duran

Air Charter Sales and Operations
tel +49 (0) 6142 941 3016
mob +49 (0) 171 882 3031
ismail.duran@neoaircharter.com